Monthly View
July 2017
July 2017
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
June 2017June 2017June 2017June 2017June 2017June 2017
1
Add new event on Saturday, July 01, 2017
27
2
Add new event on Sunday, July 02, 2017
3
Add new event on Monday, July 03, 2017
4
Add new event on Tuesday, July 04, 2017
5
Add new event on Wednesday, July 05, 2017
6
Add new event on Thursday, July 06, 2017
7
Add new event on Friday, July 07, 2017
8
Add new event on Saturday, July 08, 2017
29
16
Add new event on Sunday, July 16, 2017
17
Add new event on Monday, July 17, 2017
18
Add new event on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
19
Add new event on Wednesday, July 19, 2017
20
Add new event on Thursday, July 20, 2017
21
Add new event on Friday, July 21, 2017
22
Add new event on Saturday, July 22, 2017
31
30
Add new event on Sunday, July 30, 2017
31
Add new event on Monday, July 31, 2017
August 2017August 2017August 2017August 2017August 2017

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Information

The Woodward Opera House,

107 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-6102
(800) 837-5282

[email protected]

Mission

Engage arts and community leadership to authentically restore the Woodward Opera House into a fully functional theater operation, develop the overall Woodward facility into a contemporary self-sustaining arts center for community interaction, become a catalyst for excellence in education, encourage civic engagement, and enrich the quality of life in the Mount Vernon ~ Knox County, Ohio area.

Top